Ad Spot

Our Staff

Published 2:44 pm Friday, May 14, 2010

Mark Pope : Publisher

Mark Pope

Publisher

mark.pope@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x112
Jean Niblock : Business Manager

Jean Niblock

Business Manager

jean.niblock@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x102
Powell Cobb : Managing Editor

Powell Cobb

Managing Editor

powell.cobb@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x104
Jill Holloway : Reporter

Jill Holloway

Reporter

jill.holloway@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x105
Carolyn Iamon : Lifestyle Editor

Carolyn Iamon

Lifestyle Editor

carolyn.iamon@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x106
Ralph Dobson : Marketing Consultant

Ralph Dobson

Marketing Consultant

ralph.dobson@thepostsearchlight.com
229-416-6440
Meghan Lashley : Marketing Consultant

Meghan Lashley

Marketing Consultant

meghan.lashley@thepostsearchlight.com
229-254-2276
Jason Smith : Ad Graphics and Design

Jason Smith

Ad Graphics and Design

jason.smith@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x109
Beverly Stubbs : Prepress Supervisor

Beverly Stubbs

Prepress Supervisor

beverly.stubbs@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x132
Audrey Howard : Classifieds and Circulation

Audrey Howard

Classifieds and Circulation

audrey.howard@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x101
Melanie Roman : Classifieds and Circulation

Melanie Roman

Classifieds and Circulation

melanie.roman@thepostsearchlight.com
229-246-2827 x108